All Buzz Cleaning

4.2

ABN: 45407013223

All Buzz Cleaning

4.2

ABN: 45407013223

We offer services including End of lease cleaning, Vacate cleaning, Windows cleaning, Regular Cleaning, upholstery cleaning, carpet steam cleaning, pressure cleaning, and gardening services. All our cleaners are experienced and police cleared. We are fully insured and work done will be satisfaction guaranteed. We valued customer's view for business improvement and like to follow up after clean to make sure of that also. We take pride giving great customer's services to ensure repetitive work receiving. We always look forward to hear from new customers to assist.

  • About
  • Reviews

About this Cleaner

We offer services including End of lease cleaning, Vacate cleaning, Windows cleaning, Regular Cleaning, upholstery cleaning, carpet steam cleaning, pressure cleaning, and gardening services. All our cleaners are experienced and police cleared. We are fully insured and work done will be satisfaction guaranteed. We valued customer's view for business improvement and like to follow up after clean to make sure of that also. We take pride giving great customer's services to ensure repetitive work receiving. We always look forward to hear from new customers to assist.

Reviews (360)

LA

Laine

Really disappointing. They use sub-contractors and are making most of the money while others do all the work. The cleaners that came were excellent but I doubt they were getting paid fairly. Then the carpet cleaners that were supposed to come never showed up. And I had to contact the contractor myself to find out what was happening. The whole thing is really badly organised and just not worth all the hassle. And They charge 10% extra for a tax invoice receipt, which I’ve never heard of before. In future I’ll be dealing with cleaners directly and not through these kinds of companies who just profit off other’s hard work. Definitely not value for money.

05 Jun 2021
MA

Mark

It’s a scam, I hired them for a vacate clean and paid, job was not satisfactory and they didn’t come back to do a follow up clean after they made me give them a “good” comment, that if not satisfied they will come back. I won’t recommend this business

06 May 2021

Michelle's reply

Dear Mark, Sorry to hear this kind of feed back review as we never promised to do return clean for free after we made sure you were happy with hours you paid us to do. We are happy to do more cleaning if you were willing to pay for hours required to do again. We just trying to survive at this kind of hard business time, sorry we can not do work for free. I hope you will have a better day ahead.

07 May 2021
LI

Lib

The carpets where terrible. Blinds not done . Had to go back and redo mopping etc

18 Apr 2021

Michelle's reply

file:///var/mobile/Library/SMS/Attachments/d9/09/2DC8623C-6F8B-4FEE-8A42-23205ED9CDCA/IMG_8415.heic

19 Apr 2021
KA

Karen

To Michelle’s credit she has offered a 2 hours free clean Got to give her 4 stars as she contacted me not the other way round

11 Apr 2021
VI

Vicki

unprofessional but punctual. Did clean oven but not dismantle and left residue

09 Apr 2021