Green Sparkling Services

4

ABN: 99727181280

Green Sparkling Services

4

ABN: 99727181280

Hi GUYS Peter here from Green sparkling service . our company supply range of service . - Commercial , office and House cleaning - Gutter cleaning - Specialized ON End of the lease cleaning. - Solar Panel , HI pressure cleaning - Gardening and Rubbish Removal - Inspection cleaning . We carry all necessary insurance and licence for job. business run by Family members so no third party cleaner. please contact me 0430183847 to discuss your job.

  • About
  • Reviews

About this Cleaner

Hi GUYS Peter here from Green sparkling service . our company supply range of service . - Commercial , office and House cleaning - Gutter cleaning - Specialized ON End of the lease cleaning. - Solar Panel , HI pressure cleaning - Gardening and Rubbish Removal - Inspection cleaning . We carry all necessary insurance and licence for job. business run by Family members so no third party cleaner. please contact me 0430183847 to discuss your job.

Reviews (22)

KA

Karen

They did a good job , the house was filthy and now its nice and clean

11 Jun 2021

Peter's reply

thank you Karen.

13 Jun 2021
NE

Neil

Good job with the End of Lease cleaning. The team put in extra effort with scuff marks and kitchen grease. Am happy with the results.

11 Jun 2021

Peter's reply

thank you Neil for your business and review.

11 Jun 2021
CA

Canace

Good services. Friendly staff. Flexible arrangement. Would recommend. Do all sort of cleaning jobs.

20 May 2021

Peter's reply

thank you Canace.

06 Jun 2021
JE

Jenny

If you want your house cleaned DO NOT choose this business. THEY NEED TO LEARN HOW TO CLEAN BEFORE THEY CHARGE FOR IT. ABSOLUTELY DISGRACEFUL! I hired this business to do an end of lease clean, and after speaking to Peter on the phone and going through the detailed job list of thorough clean of the house, he quoted me between $275 - $400 depending on how “ dirty’ areas of the house were., so I hired his business for the job. Upon arrival to carry out the job, Peter added more costs stating more scrubbing and cleaning would be needed eg the shower floor, and told me I needed to get carpet in bedroom steam cleaned as there were cat hair near the window. The cost ended up being $640 and he assured me it would all be cleaned ready for new tenant. As I inspected the job when he claimed he had finished and pointed out areas that had been totally missed and not cleaned at all, he admitted all these areas had been missed, and said he could not get the carpet rid of pet hair even though he charged me $90 extra for it, he did not remove soap scum off shower floor, just ran a mop over it, cleaned only the filter off the range hood and not the range hood itself like I had asked, left the entire living space tiled floors with streaky dirty mop marks all over it. I don’t have enough words to actually describe how appalling, unprofessional and slap hazard his cleaning job was. I had to go back and clean it all again which totally defeated the period paying him $640 to do the job himself. I honored my side of the deal, Peter did not even attempt to rectify. Never again! And Never Again with One Flare for not screening their businesses properly and allowing them on their site. Oh and the one star is because I cannot choose NO stars

22 Apr 2021

Peter's reply

Hi Jenny Thank you for your totally untrue response. Here you did not mention your true story. over the phone you told me only 1 bathroom and kitchen, oven ,wall , floor and windows. you mentioned that no need to clean other bathroom and carpet stream cleaning. when I reach there you saw the conditions of house and asked me to do carpet stream cleaning also curtains cleaning whern cat hair sticking. I did it that for you only $90 carpet stream cleaning n curtains ( that's absolutely bargain price) why you did not accept it. once we complete job you want to clean all windows frame , sill , outside house wall and pergola, garage. on the phone you asked just general wipe down and windows but after coming there you want total house cleaning so obviously price go up. before we left you checked whole property twice while you waiting there that time you did not said nothing. totally disagree with your review. I learn from you how to give quote to cus . thank you for it. thank you for your totally untrue and

22 Apr 2021
WA

Waynesmale

Over priced in the job he did on gutter guard. Should have got more quotes

05 Apr 2021

Peter's reply

Hi Wayne I supplied and installed gutter guard for whole house less than $900.00. Do you think that is expensive? really are you joking?

06 Apr 2021